Immersive Career Training for Inclusion

Virtual Reality in education of students with learning disabilities

How can trainees with learning disabilities be supported in reducing certain deficits and thus facilitating their access to the first labor market? Augmented and Virtual Reality form an approach that improves teaching and learning with students with learning limitations.

ABOUT THE PROJECT

As part of the Be-IT-Ink project, VISCOPIC has developed digital applications based on AR and VR that help reduce learning deficits. “Be-IT-Ink – Immersive Career Training for Inclusion” aims to support trainees with learning disabilities to build cross-cutting competencies for professional education. For this purpose, learning content is being developed that aims to use AR and VR applications to promote the students’ spatial imagination and to convey content on occupational safety in a comprehensible way.

For the creation of VR and AR learning environments, the software product VISCOPIC Pins is used, with which immersive content can be generated and individualized easily without programming knowledge.

The project is funded by the German Federal Ministry of Education and Research as well as the European Social Fund of the European Union. In 2019, Be-IT-Ink was awarded with the “Land der Ideen”-Award.

Overcoming learning deficits

Digital technologies in education

Easy creation without programming knowledge

Individualization for learners

Award winner 'Land der Ideen' 2019

VIDEO – PINS VR FOR BE-IT-INK

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

REQUEST DEMO VERSION

The use of Virtual and Augmented Reality in the field of education and training brings numerous advantages. Are you also interested in using the technologies for your application? We will gladly provide you with a demo version of the application.

How did you hear about us?*

Please note our Privacy Policy.

Once every quarter we inform you about all news concerning our company.

Please, fill in the subscription form. Information marked with * are mandatory.

Berufliches Immersives Training für Inklusion

Virtual Reality in der Ausbildung von Schülern mit Lerneinschränkungen

Wie können Auszubildende mit Lernbehinderung dabei unterstützt werden, bestimmte Defizite abzubauen und ihnen damit der Zugang zum ersten Arbeitsmarkt erleichtert werden? Augmented und Virtual Reality bilden einen Ansatz, der das Lehren und Lernen mit Jugendlichen mit Einschränkungen verbessert.

ÜBER DAS PROJEKT

Im Rahmen des Projekts Be-IT-Ink hat VISCOPIC digitale Anwendungen auf Basis von AR und VR entwickelt, welche beim Abbau von Lerndefiziten helfen. “Be-IT-Ink – Berufliches Immersives Training für Inklusion“ hat das Ziel, Auszubildende mit Lernbehinderung darin zu unterstützen, übergreifende Kompetenzen für die berufliche Bildung aufzubauen. Hierzu werden Lerninhalte entwickelt, die darauf abzielen, mit AR- und VR- Anwendungen das räumliche Vorstellungsvermögen der Schüler zu fördern sowie Inhalte zur Arbeitssicherheit verständlich zu vermitteln.

Für die Erstellung von VR- und AR-Lernumgebungen wird das Softwareprodukt VISCOPIC Pins eingesetzt, mit welchem immersive Inhalte einfach und ohne Programmierkenntnisse individualisiert generiert werden können.

Das Projekt wird vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung und dem Europäischen Sozialfonds der Europäischen Union gefördert. Im Jahr 2019 wurde Be-IT-Ink als „Ausgezeichneter Ort“ im Land der Ideen prämiert.

Überwinden von Lerndefiziten

Einsatz von digitalen Technologien in der Lehre

Einfache Erstellung ohne Programmierkenntnisse

Individuelle Anpassung an Lernende

Preisträger Land der Ideen 2019

VIDEO – PINS VR FÜR BE-IT-INK

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

DEMOVERSION ANFRAGEN

Der Einsatz von Virtual und Augmented Reality im Bereich der Aus- und Weiterbildung bringt zahlreiche Vorteile. Haben auch Sie Interesse, die Technologien für Ihren Anwendungsfall einzusetzen? Wir stellen Ihnen gerne eine Demoversion der Anwendung zur Verfügung.

Wie sind Sie auf uns aufmerksam geworden?*

Bitte nehmen Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis.

Once every quarter we inform you about all news concerning our company.

Please, fill in the subscription form. Information marked with * are mandatory.

Wir informieren Sie alle drei Monate über aktuelle Geschehnisse in unserem Unternehmen.

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.